The Marnhull Messenger is funded entirely by its advertising and contributions received from Village organisations.
Marnhull Messenger Advertisers’ are invited to have a link on this page, currently for a nominal fee. More information.

Abbot & Slater www.abbotandslater.co.uk
Accountancy Plus – Kim Harden www.accountancyplus.com
AJS Plumbing & Heating www.ajs-plumbingandheating.co.uk
Blackmore Vale Foot Care www.bmvfootcare.co.uk
BoilerWise Limited en-gb.facebook.com/boilerwiseltd
Cooperative Funeral Care www.funeralcare.co.uk
Camelot Builders www.camelotbuilders.co.uk
Dorset Stone Memorials www.dorsetstonememorials.co.uk
Farnfields Solicitors farnfields.com
Friars Moor Veterinary Clinic www.friarsmoorvets.co.uk
Maclachlan Solicitors www.maclachlansolicitors.co.uk
Mike Nelson Photographer www.mikenelsonphotography.co.uk/
Nazareth Lodge www.nazareth-lodge.co.uk
Oven U oven Valeting Services www.ovenuyeovil.net
Premier Electrics www.premierelectrics-repairs.co.uk
Regency Renovations www.regencyrenovations.co.uk
Seamstress www.facebook.com/rlneedlethread
Royal British Legion www.marnhullrbl.co.uk
St. Mary’s Primary School www.stmarymarnhull.co.uk
Stalbridge & Marnhull Vets www.smvets.co.uk
Symonds & Sampson, Estate Agents www.symondsandsampson.co.uk
Taxi-Car Email: h.ridgway@hotmail.com
The Crown crowninn-marnhull.co.uk
The Exchange stur-exchange.co.uk
The Old Bank B&B www.theoldbank-marnhull.co.uk
The Old Malthouse B&B www.theoldmalthouse.uk.com
Tony Williams Accident Repair www.tonywilliamsbodyshop.co.uk