The Marnhull Messenger is funded entirely by its advertising and contributions received from Village organisations.
Marnhull Messenger Advertisers’ are invited to have a link on this page, currently for a nominal fee. More information.

Accountancy Plus – Kim Harden www.accountancyplus.com
AJS Plumbing & Heating www.ajs-plumbingandheating.co.uk
Blackmore Vale Foot Care www.bmvfootcare.co.uk
Blackmore Vale Inn www.theblackmorevaleinn.co.uk
BoilerWise Limited en-gb.facebook.com/boilerwiseltd
Calcott Construction www.calcottconstruction.co.uk
Camelot Builders www.camelotbuilders.co.uk
Dorset Stone Memorials www.dorsetstonememorials.co.uk
Engel & Holme www.engelandholme.co.uk
Farnfields Solicitors farnfields.com
Friars Moor Veterinary Clinic www.friarsmoorvets.co.uk
Harts Kitchens www.harts.kitchen
Henstridge Golf & Leisure www.henstridgegolfandleisure.co.uk
Hornbeam Kitchens www.hornbeamkitchensandjoinery.co.uk
Julie McDougall Coming Soon
Katie Scorgie www.katiescorgie.co.uk
Maclachlan Solicitors www.maclachlansolicitors.co.uk
Nazareth Lodge www.nazareth-lodge.co.uk
Regency Renovations www.regencyrenovations.co.uk
Royal British Legion www.marnhullrbl.co.uk
Saxon Roofing www.camelotbuilders.co.uk
Southern Co-Operative Funeral Care www.funeralcare.co.uk
Seamstress www.facebook.com/rlneedlethread
St. Mary’s Primary School www.stmarymarnhull.co.uk
Stalbridge & Marnhull Vets www.smvets.co.uk
Symonds & Sampson, Estate Agents www.symondsandsampson.co.uk
Taxi-Car Email: h.ridgway@hotmail.com
The Crown Inn crowninn-marnhull.co.uk
The Curtain Man www.en-gb.facebook.com/pages/category/Blinds—Curtains-Store/The-Curtain-Man-1112388122139271/