The Marnhull Messenger is a not-for-profit village magazine which is published monthly and distributed to all residencies within the village. It is administered by a committee of volunteers who are listed below:

Marnhull Messenger Steering Committee

Chairman Ian Gall – 01258 820484 chairman@marnhullmessenger.org.uk

Treasurer Bill Shannon – 01258 820890 treasurer@marnhullmessenger.org.uk

Editor  Chris Ryu – 01258 821654 editor@marnhullmessenger.org.uk

Advertising Rosie Gall – 01258 820484 advertising@marnhullmessenger.org.uk

Administrator Fiona Nelson – 01258 821036 administrator@marnhullmessenger.org.uk

Distribution Tim & Ros Eveleigh – 01258 821049 distribution@marnhullmessenger.org.uk

Webmaster Chris Ryu – (See Editor)